Store Review

Hazel Books

Hello everyone, Happy new month! Any book lovers in the house?

I have always imagined paradise as a kind of library

Hazel Books

I agree 100% with the above quote. Books are everything second to non, in my opinion.

I recently received a book gift from this store, The lady’s mine by Francine Rivers and i decided to check it out. Surfing through this store, i set my eyes on one of my favorite book trilogy i had read about 10 years ago and I immediately purchased.

Hazel books is a bookstore in Abia state, Nigeria. They offer preloved/ new books for both adults and children. They offer stockpiling and you can shop both online (instagram and whatsapp) and offline.

Unboxing video
  • I ordered through instagram
  • Delivery took about 3 working days (ranges from 3-7 working days)
  • Payment is by bank transfer to hazel books bank account

Shopping with Hazel books was seamless and therefore rate my experience 9/10

I am currently working on book titles to stockpile for my next purchase, hopefully they don’t get sold out before i make up my mind.

Hazel books contact information: Instagram:@hazelbooksng Whatsapp

Tell me in the comments, what’s your favorite book?

Leave a comment